MRG School

Holiday List

Holiday Date Day
Good Friday 02-04-2021 Friday
Ambedkar Jayanti 14-04-2021 Thursday
Ram Navami 21-04-2021 Wednesday
SUMMER VACATION* 23-04-2021 09-06-2021
BAKRID 21-07-2021 Tuesday
INDEPENDENCE DAY 15-08-2021 Sunday
MOHARRAM 19-08-2021 Tuesday
RAKSHA BANDHAN 22-08-2021 Sunday
JANMASHTAMI 30-08-2021 Monday
GANDHI JAYANTI 02-10-2021 Saturday
DUSSEHRA BREAK 13-10-2021 17-10-2021
MILAD-UN-NABI 19-10-2021 Tuesday
MAHARISHI VALMIKI JAYANTI 20-10-2021 Wednesday
KARWA CHAUTH 24-10-2021 Sunday
DIWALI BREAK 03-11-2021 04-11-2021
GOVARDHAN POOJA 05-11-2021 Friday
BHAI DOOJ 06-11-2021 Saturday
CHHATH POOJA 10-11-2021 Wwednesday
GURU NANAK'S BIRTHDAY 19-11-2021 Friday
CHRITSMAS 25-12-2021 Saturday
WINTER VACATION* 30-12-2021 08-01-2022
REPUBLIC DAY 26-01-2022 Wednesday
MAHASHIVRATRI 01-03-2022 Tuesday
HOLI 18-03-2022 Friday